Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Seyda Meza

Seyda Meza

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seyda Meza
"(Translated by Google) Guadalupe and Amabilia are excellent, they always help us in our policies. (Original) Guadalupe y Amabilia son execelente, siempre nos ayudan en nuestra polisas."
Profile photo of Nereida Avila

Nereida Avila

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nereida Avila
"(Translated by Google) Everything is excellent in the office, Ambilia is the best. (Original) Todo excelente en la oficina, amabilia es la mejor."
Profile photo of Rigoberto Nieto

Rigoberto Nieto

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rigoberto Nieto
"Amabilia is very nice, she helps me and family with all insurance needs. We hacve benn a customers for 10 years. This ofrece is excelente."
Profile photo of Jose Arevalo

Jose Arevalo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Arevalo
"miss Silvia from state farm of bonanza and lamb , lv nv is very profesional person , who did put extra effort on my case situation, she didnt stop till she fixed my problems insurance issues very polite, and consistency customer satisfaction"
Profile photo of Romeo Mendez

Romeo Mendez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romeo Mendez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Diana and Ambilia are very good. (Original) Excelente servicio Diana y amabilia son muy buenas."
Profile photo of Ness

Ness

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ness
"Every time I call It's been a great experience. This particular office is always on top of it. Thanks again amd I will definitely recommend to all my friends who live in the area!"
Profile photo of Sergio Arevalo

Sergio Arevalo

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Arevalo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from this office, BiriDiana always helps me with all my questions. All the girls are very friendly. (Original) Excelente servicio de esta oficina, BiriDiana siempreme ayuda con todas mis preguntas. Toda las muchachas son muy amables."
Profile photo of Fatima Jimenez

Fatima Jimenez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Jimenez
"I have been with State Farm for a long time (since back to when I was on my parents policies). I have worked with Joanna Bueno ever since, so she has been a part of many life events. I trust her with everything, she is very transparent with how she communicates, which is why she gained my trust. I was able to convince my husband to move his coverage to this office, because he liked the relationship that I had built with her. Joanna makes herself available at all times, and if there is ever an update to your policy she will make sure to reach out and communicate it to me so I am up to date. Joanna you are awesome ! I REALLY recommend her and this office ."
Profile photo of ANGELICA Curiel

ANGELICA Curiel

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANGELICA Curiel
"Working with Diana Talavera as a bilingual agent, made my experience easy. She was always helpful and available to my questions and concerns. I recommend her 100%. Her work ethic deserves a 5 star rating. Thank you Diana T"
Profile photo of nita stevenson

nita stevenson

November 8, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by nita stevenson
"Knowledgeable agents that explain things well. Prices lower than lots of other places."
Profile photo of Arturo Lazaro

Arturo Lazaro

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Lazaro
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Amabilia helped me with a car claim. (Original) Excellent servicio, Amabilia me ayudó con un reclamo de carro."
Profile photo of MIG

MIG

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIG
"Have been with State Farm for more than 10 years now, Jason Paszek staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, Amabilia is my person to go for all my insurance needs, after a couple of accidents with my cars they have responded just as expected! I have also my home insurance with them and comparing rates with other companies there is no competition, looking to stay with them for a while! 100% Recommended."
Profile photo of Karina

Karina

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina
"Thank you to Diana Vazquez she helped me for with my insurance needs. Bey profesional and polite. She made my experience a breeze."
Profile photo of Mercedes Vasquez

Mercedes Vasquez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Vasquez
"I've been with this location of state farm for about 6 years now. Ive always had great customer service. All the ladies really take the time to answer all my questions. Especially Amabilia (Ama) is super nice and goes above & beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Brutus Suturb

Brutus Suturb

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brutus Suturb
"2 of our cars had a tital wreck accident then they drop as saying they cannot insure us anymore because they're lising money knowing the fact that we've been with them for the last 14 years and then drop us because of 2 major accident!"
Profile photo of Vero Lopez

Vero Lopez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vero Lopez
"(Translated by Google) Very kind, very attentive and very dedicated to their work, they take their time with the people they are with, I really like their kindness, my favorite agent Amabilia (Original) Muy amables muy a tentas y muy dedicas a su trabajo se toman su tiempo con las personas que están me gusta mucho su amabilidad mi agente favorita Amabilia"
Profile photo of Yadiel Carlos

Yadiel Carlos

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadiel Carlos
"(Translated by Google) Good people, excellent service. Amabilia is a very good person. (Original) Buenas persona’s, excellent servicio. Amabilia es muy buena persona."
Profile photo of juan rivas

juan rivas

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan rivas
"(Translated by Google) Biridiana, she is very kind, she helped me with my auto and life policies. And it solved all my doubts (Original) Biridiana , es muy amable me ayudó con mis pólizas de auto y vida. Y resolvió todas mis dudas"
Profile photo of salvador gutierrez

salvador gutierrez

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by salvador gutierrez
"Excellent service provide by Amabilia Santoyo. I been a customer for more than 10 years, Always a great experience."
Profile photo of Hilda Guzman

Hilda Guzman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Guzman
"(Translated by Google) Guadalupe and amabilia are good, they always help me. (Original) Guadalupe y amabilia son buenas, siempre me ayudan."
Profile photo of Beatriz Villegas

Beatriz Villegas

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Villegas
"(Translated by Google) Amabilia Santoyo is very hungry, she always helps me. (Original) Amabilia santoyo es bien hamabre, siempre me ayuda."
Profile photo of Albino Martin

Albino Martin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albino Martin
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Ambilia Santoyo. (Original) Excelente servicio de amabilia santoyo."
Profile photo of Gabiota&Terramar Las Vegas

Gabiota&Terramar Las Vegas

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabiota&Terramar Las Vegas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Amabilia, good office. (Original) Excelente servicio de Amabilia, buena oficina."
Profile photo of John Heffner

John Heffner

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Heffner
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Julian Ramirez

Julian Ramirez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) Good service from Amabilia, thank you for helping my family. (Original) Buen servicio de amabilia gracias por ayudar ami familia"