Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Paszek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Paszek

5 out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Rubio

Angel Rubio

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maira Muñoz was very informative on the policy coverages i was purchasing. Broke it down and gave me the run down. I was so happy with the Customer service and professionalism she attended me with. I will definitely recommend my friends to her!"
Profile photo of Yesica Murcia

Yesica Murcia

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maira Munoz is hands down the best agent! Made sure I understood the concept of what insurance is, because to be honest! I was lost! She was hands down the best, patient and professional. I recommend her to anyone that reads my review !"
Profile photo of Sergio Trujillo

Sergio Trujillo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amabilia and biridiana are very kind, they help me with all the questions I have. (Original) Amabilia y biridiana son muy amables me ayudan en todas las preguntas que tengo."
Profile photo of Claudia Gonzalez

Claudia Gonzalez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent friendly service, very friendly. (Original) Excelente servicio de amabilidad, muy amable."
Profile photo of Dany García

Dany García

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente servicio, Biridiana, Amabilia y Guadalupe. Son muy amables, toman su tiempo para explicar todo."
Profile photo of Donovan Willie

Donovan Willie

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My bills are paid"
Profile photo of Heather Danser

Heather Danser

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office manager Rhaissa Escobedo is phenomenal! Every time I have reached out my expectations have been exceeded with professional, knowledgeable and rapid responses."
Profile photo of Reyna Chavez

Reyna Chavez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent claim service provided by Biridiana and Amabilia."
Profile photo of Adrian Cardenas

Adrian Cardenas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starting the process of finding the right insurance provider is intimidating to say the least. Thank you Martha for your patience and helping me make an informed decision!"
Profile photo of Alexa Barajas

Alexa Barajas

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and office they are so helpful and answered any question I had. My experience was great Amabillia was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Karla Sandoval

Karla Sandoval

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience at State Farm. I spoke to Biridiana and she answered all my questions and concerns. She was very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Moni Machado

Moni Machado

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff was able answer all my questions. Highly recommend to a family member."
Profile photo of Roxana brown

Roxana brown

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very friendly and willing to help in any way they can thank you ..."
Profile photo of Elia Canales

Elia Canales

March 3, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Lizya Z

Lizya Z

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rose Horton

Rose Horton

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martin Avalos

Martin Avalos

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yetzenia Castro

Yetzenia Castro

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rhaissa Escobedo is an amazing agent. She has helped me with all of my insurance questions and has given me multiple options to choose from. Thank you for having such wonderful customer service Rhaissa!"
Profile photo of Alyn Gonzalez

Alyn Gonzalez

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amabilia and Guadalupe are the best. They help me and family with all our insurance needs. I totally recommend them, just excellent service."
Profile photo of Jerome Marquez

Jerome Marquez

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello, I've had state farm for years now. And everytime I need to add a vehicle or have questions Amabilia always helps me out explains coverage's available to me. She goes above and beyond to help you. Thank you very much. Sincerely , Jerome Marquez"
Profile photo of Caro Cama

Caro Cama

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amabilia is always so helpful.Every time I ask her for a document for my personal or business insurance she gets it to me in a second. I’m very grateful for her service."
Profile photo of Ana Napoles

Ana Napoles

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amabelita santoyo is the best always there to answer any question or concerns I have. She Super professional and has lots of knowledge in what she does ."
Profile photo of Vane Sanchez

Vane Sanchez

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the great customer service. Amabilia Santoyo is always so professional and always gets things done immediately. I've been with State Farm for many years and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gloria Nieto

Gloria Nieto

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the treatment this place gives all their clients! Ama, is the best super responsive and ready to help you out, they genuinely care about the people the are assisting."