Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cruz gr

Cruz gr

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz gr
"Amabilia es una Buena persona, Nos ayuda a mi y mi Familia. Muy Conteto con el servicio de la oficina."
Profile photo of Ramon Castaneda

Ramon Castaneda

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Castaneda
"Excellent servicio, BiriDiana y Amabilia son muy Buena gentes. Me ayudan entodo con mis polizas."
Profile photo of jesus Cuen

jesus Cuen

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesus Cuen
"Forgot I left a negetive review because claims wasn’t doing a good job but the office does not deserve it, updating it to 5 stars :)"
Profile photo of Rosalba Sanchez

Rosalba Sanchez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalba Sanchez
"Amabilia es excelente me ayudo con mi reclamation, estoy contenta con la oficina."
Profile photo of Walter Gomez

Walter Gomez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Gomez
"Amabilia is great person, she is very helpful. She help with a claim."
Profile photo of Ana Delgadillo

Ana Delgadillo

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Delgadillo
"Amabilia es muy buena persona, me ayuda con mis pólizas."
Profile photo of Blanca Vera

Blanca Vera

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Vera
"Muy bueno el servicio diana vasquez Y amabilia"
Profile photo of Sabas Loera

Sabas Loera

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabas Loera
"Excelente servicio de todas en la oficina. Son muy amables todas ."
Profile photo of Seyda Meza

Seyda Meza

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seyda Meza
"Guadalupe y Amabilia son execelente, siempre nos ayudan en nuestra polisas."
Profile photo of Nereida Avila

Nereida Avila

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nereida Avila
"Todo excelente en la oficina, amabilia es la mejor."
Profile photo of Rigoberto Nieto

Rigoberto Nieto

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rigoberto Nieto
"Amabilia is very nice, she helps me and family with all insurance needs. We hacve benn a customers for 10 years. This ofrece is excelente."
Profile photo of Jose Arevalo

Jose Arevalo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Arevalo
"miss Silvia from state farm of bonanza and lamb , lv nv is very profesional person , who did put extra effort on my case situation, she didnt stop till she fixed my problems insurance issues very polite, and consistency customer satisfaction"
Profile photo of Romeo Mendez

Romeo Mendez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romeo Mendez
"Excelente servicio Diana y amabilia son muy buenas."
Profile photo of Ness

Ness

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ness
"Every time I call It's been a great experience. This particular office is always on top of it. Thanks again amd I will definitely recommend to all my friends who live in the area!"
Profile photo of Sergio Arevalo

Sergio Arevalo

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Arevalo
"Excelente servicio de esta oficina, BiriDiana siempreme ayuda con todas mis preguntas. Toda las muchachas son muy amables."
Profile photo of Fatima Jimenez

Fatima Jimenez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Jimenez
"I have been with State Farm for a long time (since back to when I was on my parents policies). I have worked with Joanna Bueno ever since, so she has been a part of many life events. I trust her with everything, she is very transparent with how she communicates, which is why she gained my trust. I was able to convince my husband to move his coverage to this office, because he liked the relationship that I had built with her. Joanna makes herself available at all times, and if there is ever an update to your policy she will make sure to reach out and communicate it to me so I am up to date. Joanna you are awesome ! I REALLY recommend her and this office ."
Profile photo of ANGELICA Curiel

ANGELICA Curiel

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANGELICA Curiel
"Working with Diana Talavera as a bilingual agent, made my experience easy. She was always helpful and available to my questions and concerns. I recommend her 100%. Her work ethic deserves a 5 star rating. Thank you Diana T"
Profile photo of nita stevenson

nita stevenson

November 8, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by nita stevenson
"Knowledgeable agents that explain things well. Prices lower than lots of other places."
Profile photo of Arturo Lazaro

Arturo Lazaro

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Lazaro
"Excellent servicio, Amabilia me ayudó con un reclamo de carro."
Profile photo of MIG

MIG

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIG
"Have been with State Farm for more than 10 years now, Jason Paszek staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, Amabilia is my person to go for all my insurance needs, after a couple of accidents with my cars they have responded just as expected! I have also my home insurance with them and comparing rates with other companies there is no competition, looking to stay with them for a while! 100% Recommended."
Profile photo of Karina

Karina

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina
"Thank you to Diana Vazquez she helped me for with my insurance needs. Bey profesional and polite. She made my experience a breeze."
Profile photo of Mercedes Vasquez

Mercedes Vasquez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Vasquez
"I've been with this location of state farm for about 6 years now. Ive always had great customer service. All the ladies really take the time to answer all my questions. Especially Amabilia (Ama) is super nice and goes above & beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Brutus Suturb

Brutus Suturb

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brutus Suturb
"2 of our cars had a tital wreck accident then they drop as saying they cannot insure us anymore because they're lising money knowing the fact that we've been with them for the last 14 years and then drop us because of 2 major accident!"
Profile photo of Vero Lopez

Vero Lopez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vero Lopez
"Muy amables muy a tentas y muy dedicas a su trabajo se toman su tiempo con las personas que están me gusta mucho su amabilidad mi agente favorita Amabilia"
Profile photo of Yadiel Carlos

Yadiel Carlos

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadiel Carlos
"Buenas persona’s, excellent servicio. Amabilia es muy buena persona."