Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Paszek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Paszek

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alberto Ayala

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Amabilia Santoyo, always helps me with all my questions."

Hilda Guzman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Guadalupe and amabilia are good, they always help me. (Original) Guadalupe y amabilia son buenas, siempre me ayudan."

Beatriz Villegas

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amabilia santoyo is very hungry, she always helps me. (Original) Amabilia santoyo es bien hamabre, siempre me ayuda."

Albino Martin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from amabilia santoyo. (Original) Excelente servicio de amabilia santoyo."

Gabiota&Terramar Laralara

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Amabilia, good office. (Original) Excelente servicio de Amabilia, buena oficina."

John Heffner

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Julian Ramirez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good friendly service thanks for helping my family (Original) Buen servicio de amabilia gracias por ayudar ami familia"

jesus Cuen-Loza

August 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"Everytime I call the 844 number to try a get ahold of Leslie Harold I get told their leaving her a message and SHE NEVER CALLS ME BACK and these rude agents just tell me their disconnecting the call and hang up I despise State Farm so so much for rude customer service and they HIT MEEEEEE!!!! I need my car back as a full time uber driver I haven’t had a income in over 3 weeks and then been waiting on pending supplement you guys are putting me in a bad position my bill are due and got no way to pay them because you want to ignore my case? Don’t buy State Farm their not your friendly neighbourhood they don’t care about you"

Angel Rubio

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maira Muñoz was very informative on the policy coverages i was purchasing. Broke it down and gave me the run down. I was so happy with the Customer service and professionalism she attended me with. I will definitely recommend my friends to her!"

Yesica Murcia

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maira Munoz is hands down the best agent! Made sure I understood the concept of what insurance is, because to be honest! I was lost! She was hands down the best, patient and professional. I recommend her to anyone that reads my review !"

Sergio Trujillo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amabilia and biridiana are very kind, they help me with all the questions I have. (Original) Amabilia y biridiana son muy amables me ayudan en todas las preguntas que tengo."

Claudia Gonzalez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent kindness service, very friendly. (Original) Excelente servicio de amabilidad, muy amable."

Dany García

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Biridiana, Amabilia and Guadalupe. They are very kind, they take their time to explain everything. (Original) Excelente servicio, Biridiana, Amabilia y Guadalupe. Son muy amables, toman su tiempo para explicar todo."

Donovan Willie

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My bills are paid"

Heather Danser

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office manager Rhaissa Escobedo is phenomenal! Every time I have reached out my expectations have been exceeded with professional, knowledgeable and rapid responses."

Reyna Chavez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent claim service provided by Biridiana and Amabilia."

Adrian Cardenas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starting the process of finding the right insurance provider is intimidating to say the least. Thank you Martha for your patience and helping me make an informed decision!"

Alexa Barajas

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and office they are so helpful and answered any question I had. My experience was great Amabillia was super helpful!"

Karla Sandoval

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience at State Farm. I spoke to Biridiana and she answered all my questions and concerns. She was very knowledgeable and friendly."

Moni Machado

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff was able answer all my questions. Highly recommend to a family member."

Roxana brown

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very friendly and willing to help in any way they can thank you ..."

Elia Canales

March 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had started this review since October in 2021. If I could give a negative 5 stars I would!! My vehicle was in an accident and it took a period of 4 months OF NO TRANSPORTATION and constant calls to their local office in addition to their corporate office (because apparently they don't communicate with each other) and the repair shop to get any work completed. (I understand there were logistical issues due to Covid for repair) State Farm keep passing the buck to the repair shop and vice versa. This went on from August until January when finally after spending 4 months in the repair shop and my vehicle needing one final approval it was deemed a total loss. FINE, but why wasn't this done sooner? After I need to turn in my tittle which I did on 1/22/2022. Now skip to March and I'm being hounded by State Farm because they don't have the original tittle. I called yesterday 3/2/2022 and their local office was NOT able to provide a receipt or confirmation that I dropped off my tittle when I physically saw their employees send it in a UPS shipping envelope. I asked to speak with you @JASON P. I NEVER receive a call back but I BET they will respond to this. I keep being harassed by State Farm and I am done with this company. I don't like to say never but I will try my hardest to avoid this company and LOCATION at all costs. Customer service in this location is horrific. The ladies there have no idea what they are doing. Training is required. Thank you!"

Lizya Z

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention despite the fact that my English is not very good, the person who attended me was very patient and understood me perfectly. (Original) Excelente atención a pesar que mi inglés no es muy bueno la persona que me atendió fue muy paciente y me entendió perfecto."

Rose Horton

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm with Jason Paszek is the greatest! They work with you and they are reasonable and you know your in the right hands! I wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else! He also has a wonderful staff, who have a lot of patience.. Thank you State Farm and have safe and happy holidays!!!🎊"

Martin Avalos

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from this office, Amabilia Santoyo is the best. He always helps me with all my questions. I 100% recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio de esta oficina, Amabilia Santoyo es la mejor. Me ayuda siempre con todas mi preguntas. 100% la recomeindo"